AUTHOR = {Markus P{\"u}schel and Jos{\'e} M. F. Moura and Jeremy Johnson and David Padua and Manuela Veloso and Bryan Singer and Jianxin Xiong and Franz Franchetti and Aca Gacic and Yevgen Voronenko and Kang Chen and Robert W. Johnson and Nicholas Rizzolo},
TITLE = {{SPIRAL}: Code Generation for {DSP} Transforms},
JOURNAL = {Proceedings of the IEEE, special issue on ``Program Generation, Optimization, and Adaptation''},
VOLUME = {93},
NUMBER = {2},
PAGES = {232-- 275},
YEAR = {2005}